Want to rename a project or delete it entirely?

This guide will help you.

  1. Click on the project name from the sidebar

Click on the project to edit it

2. Go to the "Settings" section

You may scroll down a bit.

Settings section in a project

3. You will be directed to this side of your project

Settings view of your project

From here, you have the option to:

  • change the name of your project
  • add a limit to the number of your profiles (for the selected project)
  • delete the entire project
  • schedule data update
  • enable automated reports - learn more about this here